Use the buttons and links (for example Save and Cancel) to confirm your entries.
Note:Some entries require that the Save button be used to confirm your entries. If you decide not to proceed with a function, click Cancel to exit without saving.
When entering data you might see an Add button that also saves the entered data.
If you click Cancel, the data entered is erased and the process is canceled.
You can see several versions of Save. In each case, to accept your entries and save them, you must click the option to save, or click Cancel to exit without saving.